Hi! I'm revamping the site! Most photos might not appear because of Photobucket *rolls eyes*. Might try to host them in another place but eh.

Saturday, December 31, 2005

Mai Otome Ep7

Saturday, December 31, 2005
[Posted 7:06 PM] Ahhh, we're going out soon ... so i figured i gotta make this a fast post XD. Ha, i finally made it in time to do up Ma...

Friday, December 30, 2005

Mai Otome Ep6

Friday, December 30, 2005
[Posted @ 9:16 PM] I finally kicked my butt into finish typing up Mai Otome Ep6's brief summary. Since Mai Otome Ep13's not airing t...

Wednesday, December 28, 2005

Sardine/Tuna Puffs!

Wednesday, December 28, 2005
[Posted 9:49 PM] Well, i did say i'm not going to blog animes/mangas stuff right. But i didn't say i'm going to blog other stuff...

Sunday, December 25, 2005

Goodbye All.

Sunday, December 25, 2005
[Posted 9:53 PM] I'm going to hell. I'm so stressed up with IB. I'm sick and tired but my brain is not working. I doubt i'll...

Saturday, December 24, 2005

Xmas Buffet~

Saturday, December 24, 2005
[Posted @ 10:38 PM] Juz came home not long ago, i was busy trying to put up a format for IB report. Doing up an annual report kinda format, ...

Thursday, December 22, 2005

Chalet @ Pasir Ris

Thursday, December 22, 2005
[Posted @ 10:37 PM] Yeah my aunt booked a chalet in Pasir Ris so we went this morning at around 9+am. Sat a van and left lol, then in the va...

Wednesday, December 21, 2005

Becos I'm Lazy.

Wednesday, December 21, 2005
[Posted @ 11:43 PM] Becos i'm lazy i dun wanna post anything tonight and go watch Simple Life on Channel 5 right now LOL! Driving a poli...

Tuesday, December 20, 2005

Blood+ Ep6

Tuesday, December 20, 2005
[Posted @ 9:39 PM] Because i promised, i deliver. LoL here's Blood+ Ep6 screenshots~ - Recapturing from the previous Ep, David, Saya...

Monday, December 19, 2005

Sunday, December 18, 2005

Mum's Prawn Mee Pics~

Sunday, December 18, 2005
[Posted @ 10:36 PM] Ha, didn't blog last night cos i was busying playing Wolfenstein 3D on my lappy lol. So fun, i finally can play the ...

Friday, December 16, 2005

Mai Otome Ep5

Friday, December 16, 2005
[Posted @ 10:33 PM] Finally, manz i'm really slow ... i dun feel like typing stuff the last few days lol, lazy + no mood. I'm having...

Thursday, December 15, 2005

Monday, December 12, 2005

Malaysia Trip Musing

Monday, December 12, 2005
[Posted @ 9:36 PM] I'm feeling so damn lazy. So tired ... manz, now my back feels weird. This morning i was as usual sitting 171 to scho...