Hi! I'm revamping the site! Most photos might not appear because of Photobucket *rolls eyes*. Might try to host them in another place but eh.

Tuesday, February 28, 2006

Chocolate Ahoy! Goodbye BB.

Tuesday, February 28, 2006
[Posted @ 9:20 PM] First thing first again ... Thanks HQ for the dark chocolate. I absolutely adore , worship and love dark bitter chocol...

....

Tuesday, February 28, 2006
[Posted @ 8:39 AM] I mustn't run away. I mustn't run away. I mustn't run away. I mustn't run away. I mustn't run away. I...

Sunday, February 26, 2006

Western Food =)

Sunday, February 26, 2006
[Posted @ 11:17 PM] Toldja i'll post the pics later right? Here i am now lol. Fast one k. I wanna go read fanfics le lol. Here's my...

Friday, February 24, 2006

My Exam Timetable 2

Friday, February 24, 2006
[Posted @ 10:35 PM] Boo yeah, this afternoon's SMM paper ... can't say it sucked but i flunked 1 question. Didn't managed to fin...

Wednesday, February 22, 2006

My Exam Timetable 1

Wednesday, February 22, 2006
[Posted @ 10:47 PM] Oops, forgot all abt exams lol. I started studying only like last night. I was reading through stupid IB chapters from t...

Tuesday, February 21, 2006

My To Do List 7

Tuesday, February 21, 2006
[Posted @ 11:45 PM] Had Chocolate Cookie Milk Shake juz now. Now i feel like puking lol, i think my bro put too much chocolate sauce inside....

Monday, February 20, 2006

My To Do List 6

Monday, February 20, 2006
[Posted 10:36 PM] Got home and quickly rushed to get out my documents to apply for university haha. Had fun today yay, before that, here'...

Thursday, February 16, 2006

Wednesday, February 15, 2006

My To Do List 4 + BPC PPT

Wednesday, February 15, 2006
[Posted 10:13 PM] WOOHOO! So high! LOL. Finally did our BPC PPT today and it was a freaking blast! I think our PPT is the funniest and the b...

Tuesday, February 14, 2006

My To Do List 3

Tuesday, February 14, 2006
[Posted 11:21 PM] Finally. Juz need to take out 35 words from my stupid LAM report and it'll be 3500 words! YAY. Here's My To Do L...

Monday, February 13, 2006

My To Do List 2

Monday, February 13, 2006
[Posted @ 9:23 PM] Hmm my account bandwidth with photobucket exceeded already. So wait for around 2 weeks before it's back again k? Ha. ...

Saturday, February 11, 2006

Wednesday, February 8, 2006

My To Do List 1

Wednesday, February 08, 2006
[Posted @ 10:01 PM] I dun think i'm blogging any Anime/Manga stuff for this moment, i juz wanna organize myself on my work ... yeah so s...

Tuesday, February 7, 2006

Sunday, February 5, 2006

Saturday, February 4, 2006

Dragon & Lion Dance!~

Saturday, February 04, 2006
[Posted @ 11:08 PM] Whoa, juz returned home from my aunt's son-in-law's house. Ha. I dunno wat house do i call it ... i think Terren...

Friday, February 3, 2006

Blood+ Ep8

Friday, February 03, 2006
[Posted @ 10:08 PM] I'm lazy. Darn lazy. Didn't do my parts. Slacked for 2 whole days ... watching animes and ... reading fanfics XD...