Hi! I'm revamping the site! Most photos might not appear because of Photobucket *rolls eyes*. Might try to host them in another place but eh.

Monday, February 28, 2005

Hmm ... soso day.

Monday, February 28, 2005
[Posted @ 10:48 PM] Finally, screenshots! Muahahaha, ok i juz watched Magister Negi Magi Ep5 and Ep6 ... and i already screenshot them, so i...

Sunday, February 27, 2005

Busy.

Sunday, February 27, 2005
[Posted @ 5:49 PM] Crossing Time again, manz, i'm so slack today. 1. HRM Slides -> Gender, Age, Martial Status, Skills, Creativity an...

Friday, February 25, 2005

... Sad Next Week ...

Friday, February 25, 2005
[Posted @ 10:04 PM] Hold on, let me write my timetable on paper for next week plan. It's sad. Ok, i'm done muahahahaha, 12 things li...

Thursday, February 24, 2005

Shity Day ...

Thursday, February 24, 2005
[Posted 10:50 PM] It's a really shitty day this morning, i missed two buses in 20mins! Manz, i was like so pissed off i was cursing and ...

Wednesday, February 23, 2005

CMA Test 2 ...

Wednesday, February 23, 2005
[Posted @ 9:47 PM] Yeah, i was busy studying for CMA till i forgot to post yesterday ... sad. Yeah today is fine, i think can pass la. ok ti...

Monday, February 21, 2005

Doing IEF - NTB ...

Monday, February 21, 2005
[Posed @ 10:09 PM] It's going to be a damn busy week, tomorrow i got a full 9am-6pm sch day. 9am - IEF Tutorial On Non-Tariff Barriers ...

Sunday, February 20, 2005

Finally Screenshots ....!

Sunday, February 20, 2005
[Posted @ 5:46 PM] YES! The screenshots you all have been waiting for!! Or rather myself to be waiting for to post it up hahaha.. ok here...

Saturday, February 19, 2005

Doing Pop Cul Slides ...

Saturday, February 19, 2005
[Posted on 11:10 PM] Will be very busy this and next and next week for presentations, doing up slides and going for HRM retest next next wee...

Friday, February 18, 2005

Speechless ....

Friday, February 18, 2005
[Posted @ 10:10 PM] Got back my FMGT test paper today, it was ok. yeah. Passed up FMGT project. 4 presentations wait for us. sucks. Ok tat&#...

Thursday, February 17, 2005

Busy day once again hahaha...

Thursday, February 17, 2005
[Posted @ 10:37 PM] Manz, i juz bathe and here i am blogging but i'm not toking anything abt anime but about my freaking FMGT project......

Wednesday, February 16, 2005

Busy week...

Wednesday, February 16, 2005
[Posted @ 10:58 PM] ok, i'm busy, i'm going to do my jap work, fmgt project and submit my dumb cma e tutorial work, cya. [Signing o...

Monday, February 14, 2005

Yo, sleeping early tonight ...

Monday, February 14, 2005
[Posted @ 9:53 PM] Yay, i'm like finally sleeping at maybe 10.30pm tonight after i finish this and my IEF tutorial then wake up at 6.15a...

Sunday, February 13, 2005

Missed a post Muahaha ....

Sunday, February 13, 2005
[Posted @ 11:37 PM] I missed a post cos i can't go into myotaku.com ... haha dunno wat happened.. so hell with it. Manz, i'm so bus...

Friday, February 11, 2005

.... *Speechless*

Friday, February 11, 2005
[Posted @ 8:35 PM] ...... i dunno wat to say today. Here's Tsukuyomi Moon Phase Ep10 screenshots as i had promised. ok cya, im off to...

Thursday, February 10, 2005

Wednesday, February 9, 2005

Happy Chinese New Year!~

Wednesday, February 09, 2005
[Posted @ 10:29 PM] Brb, i go bath lol, juz came home =P, collected quite abit of moneyyyyyy~ Muahahahahaha Here are some pics of my eh home...

Tuesday, February 8, 2005

Happy Chinese New Year EVE!~

Tuesday, February 08, 2005
[Posted @ 9:51 PM] Actually, i'm juz here to post some screenshots for my steamboat feast lol hahahahahaa.. Ohhh yeahhh, i'm so l...

Monday, February 7, 2005

Hmmm...

Monday, February 07, 2005
[Posted @ 10:34 PM] Ok, tomorrow's Chinese New Year Eve! Yay, CNY=Chinese New Year. Lol, i'm still listening to At The End ~ techno...

Sunday, February 6, 2005

Sunday blues ...

Sunday, February 06, 2005
[Posted @ 9:18 PM] I surfed around and slacked around the whole day, except for 30 minutes where i was combining my friends and my IEF prese...

Saturday, February 5, 2005

Quick post...

Saturday, February 05, 2005
[Posted @ 11:55 PM] Quick post tonight, i got no time, i need to arrange the IEF presentations slides by tonight, so i didn't watch any ...

Friday, February 4, 2005