Hi! I'm revamping the site! Most photos might not appear because of Photobucket *rolls eyes*. Might try to host them in another place but eh.

Tuesday, November 29, 2005

Monday, November 28, 2005

Sunday, November 27, 2005

Pani Poni Dash! Ep8

Sunday, November 27, 2005
[Posted @ 10:45 PM] Pani Poni Dash! Ep8 screenshots tonight cos i feel like it lol. - Behoimi tries to get away from magical girl aka ma...

Friday, November 25, 2005

Cos I Dun Feel Like It ...

Friday, November 25, 2005
[Posted @ 10:28 PM] Not blogging any animes tonight cos i dun feel like it lol. My brain's overloaded from thinking too much from today....

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

Blood+ Ep5

Wednesday, November 23, 2005
[Posted @ 10:22 PM] Damn tired tonight, lol, LC and JZ came my house this afternoon, then we were baking chocolate cake ... so ... tired now...

Sunday, November 20, 2005

Blood+ Ep4

Sunday, November 20, 2005
[Posted @ 10:28 PM] Manz, i'm so proud of myself today lol, i typed out both Blood+ Ep4 and Ep5 summaries in 2hrs~ [Puffs out chest] LoL...

Saturday, November 19, 2005

Friday, November 18, 2005

No Mai Otome Tonight Gomen.

Friday, November 18, 2005
[Posted @ 10:04 PM] I wanted to do Mai Otome Ep3 highlights after my dinner which is 8pm but ... the workers are unloading the ... uh bamboo...

Thursday, November 17, 2005

Mai Otome Ep2

Thursday, November 17, 2005
[Posted @ 11:22 PM] ... Here's Mai Otome Ep2 i painshakingly typed out LoL for two hours ... - Continued from previous Ep, Shizuru&...

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

Sunday, November 13, 2005

Saturday, November 12, 2005

Blood+ Ep2

Saturday, November 12, 2005
[Posted @ 10:07 PM] ... Sorry i promised to blog Blood+ Ep2 last night but it slipped my mind lol, i was happily reading fanfics ... sleepin...