Hi! I'm revamping the site! Most photos might not appear because of Photobucket *rolls eyes*. Might try to host them in another place but eh.

Thursday, September 29, 2005

Pani Poni Dash! Ep1

Thursday, September 29, 2005
[Posted @ 10:21 PM] Whoa new title tonight! LoL, i didn't type out any summaries for PPD ... yeah so everything will be probably based o...

Tuesday, September 27, 2005

Saturday, September 24, 2005

Monday, September 19, 2005

Sunday, September 18, 2005

Damn Desk Light's Spoilt

Sunday, September 18, 2005
[Posted @ 11:19 PM] I dun feel like blogging today cos the light on my lappy desk is spoilt ... so i'm typing and reading stuff in a pre...

Friday, September 16, 2005

Thursday, September 15, 2005

Wednesday, September 14, 2005

Need to study for EM paper

Wednesday, September 14, 2005
[Posted @ 8:03 PM] Becos today i wanna be a good girl tonight and study for EM ... need to study the 3 websites sia ... ebay.com, amazon.com...

Tuesday, September 13, 2005

Gokujou Seitokai Ep14

Tuesday, September 13, 2005
[Posted @ 5:10 PM] This would probably be the longest 'time period' post ever lol. [I'm probably going to sign off at 9pm or wat...

Sunday, September 11, 2005

Out For Wedding Dinner ...

Sunday, September 11, 2005
[Posted @ 5:56 PM] Whoo, i'm going for a wedding dinner tonight, so not really blogging any animes tonight lol. I tried to watch Gokujou...

Saturday, September 10, 2005

[Manga] Love Celeb

Saturday, September 10, 2005
[Posted @ 10:18 PM] Exams Timetable; 1. Sales Management - TB12 - 09/09/2005, Friday - 9am-11am - Blk 50 04-02 - Seat No 10 2. Marketing Co...

Wednesday, September 7, 2005

Gokujou Seitokai ep13

Wednesday, September 07, 2005
[Posted @ 9:40 PM] Feeling EVILLLL! Here's my timetable to remind myself again; 1. Sales Management - TB12 - 09/09/2005, Friday - 9am-11...